Accolades at APOS

At the Andhra Pradesh Ophthalmic Society (APOS) meeting, the faculty from LVPEI's Kode Venkatadri Chowdary Campus at Vijayawada won the following accolades:

  • Dr Anasua Ganguly Kapoor: Best Ophthalmic video (scientific content) Award in the Ophthalmic Premier League; Title: Taming the Stubborn orbital implant
  • Dr Sameera Nayak: Nayana Dr Sriram C Ravula Best Free Paper Award for Posterior Segment and GR Reddy Best Paper Award; Title: Sight threatening intraocular infection in Covid-19 patients in India
  • Dr Aravind Roy: Prof V Raghavachar Free Paper Award and GR Reddy Best Paper Session - Second Prize; Title: Spectrum of Microbial Keratitis during post COVID convalescence

#YouMakeLVPEIProud #research #LVPEIVijayawada #AndhraPradesh #awards #honour

Share this Post: