Dr Mohammad Javed Ali AAO-ASOPRS Lester T Jones Surgical Anatomy Award

Dr Mohammad Javed Ali has been honoured with the very prestigious 'Lester T Jones Surgical Anatomy Award' instituted by the American Academy of Ophthalmology-American Society of Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery (AAO-ASOPRS), for the year 2020, in recognition of his outstanding scientific contributions to the field of Ophthalmic Plastics and Reconstructive Surgeries.

Share this Post: