Dr Savitri Sharma elected as President-Elect of OMIG

Dr Savitri Sharma has been elected as the President-Elect of the prestigious Ocular Microbiology and Immunology group (OMIG) for the year 2019-20. Established in 1966 and consisting of membership of ophthalmologists and microbiologists from all over the world, the OMIG is an international organisation in the USA focused  on various aspects of eye infections.

Share this Post: