Four Vision Centres Inaugurated in Balasore in Odisha

Four Vision Centres were inaugurated in Balasore district of Odisha - Basta, Bahanagar, Khaira and Sore with the capital support from WenGiving Foundation and Mission for Vision. The inauguration was held in the presence of key local leaders and the community. These centres are connected to LVPEI’s Secondary Centre in Balasore - Naraindas Morbai Bhudrani Eye Centre. The LVPEI network now has 240 Vision Centres, including 39 Vision Centres in the state of Odisha.

Share this Post: