Team LVPEI at the All-India Ophthalmology Conference 2024, secures various honours and recognitions

Dr Sanchita Mitra, Dr Kavya Chandran, and Dr Merle Fernandes were awarded the Indian Journal of Ophthalmology (IJO) Gold Honour for their peer-reviewed manuscript on ocular microbiology.

Dr Mugundhan Rajarajan received a merit certificate for photography in slit-lamp category.

Dr Saloni Sinha, cornea fellow received 2 consolation prizes for 1) video submission in post-penetrating keratoplasty cataract surgery and 2) AIOC ARC Quiz 2023

Share this Post: