Contact Us - Hyderabad

Patient Care Enquiry Numbers

Contact Number: +91 - 040 - 39892020
Time: Monday to Saturday - 7:00 am -7:00 pm, Sunday - 8.30 am - 5.30 pm
L V Prasad Eye Institute, Hyderabad

Appointment for Eye Examination

General Services:
Contact Number: +91 - 040 - 39892020
Time: Monday to Saturday - 7:00 am - 7:00 pm, Sunday – 8:30 am – 5:30 pm

E-mail: appointment@lvpei.org


Supporter Services:
Cornea: +91 - 40 30612850
Cornea: +91 - 40 30612850
Retina and Glaucoma: +91 - 040 - 30612262
Pediatric and Oculoplasty: +91 - 40 - 30612353

E-mail: supporters@lvpei.org


Sight Savers' Services:
sightsavers@lvpei.org
Ms AH Jyothi, Administrator: +91 - 9100019900
Mr Krishna: +91 - 040 -30612132, +91 - 9100991446

24 hours Emergency Services

Contact Number: +91 - 040 - 30612100

Mr Pradeep Kumar: +91 - 7331129653

Help Desk: Ms Madhavi: +91 - 9100364007

Administrators and Surgical Counsellors
(For more information about your appointment & surgery please call our Administrators and Surgical Counselors between 8:30am to 5:30pm)

Sub specialty Eye Causes

Administrator
(08:30am - 05:30pm)
Senior Counsellor
(08:30am - 05:30pm)
Surgical Administration 9703700710
surgery@lvpei.org
Mr P Ramesh: 040-30612432 / 2225
surgery@lvpei.org
Cataract
040-30612145
cataract@lvpei.org
Varghese: 9392850800
varghese@lvpei.org,
cataract@lvpei.org
Ms Dhanisri:9392850800
cataract@lvpei.org
Cornea
040-30612845
Ms Vijayalakshmi: 9347062056
vijayalaxmi@lvpei.org
Sudhakar: 9392782935
corneaappointment@lvpei.org
Contact Lens
040-30612214
Abbas: 9392127423
varghese@lvpei.org,
contactlens@lvpei.org
Ms Meena
contactlens@lvpei.org
LASIK
040-30612138
lasik@lvpei.org
Varghese: 9346319982
varghese@lvpei.org,
lasik@lvpei.org
Ms Priyanka: 9346319982
lasik@lvpei.org
Oculoplasty
040-30612350
Ms CH Madhavi: 7032700389
chmadhavi@lvpei.org
Ravinder: 7981518850
oculoplasty@lvpei.org
Pediatrics
040-30612338
Mr Naveen Kumar: 9395511777
pediatricappointment@lvpei.org
Ajmeri: 9393576827
Vijayalakshmi:9014537172
pediatricappointment@lvpei.org
Retina
040-30612262/240
Vijayalakshmi: 9390909111
retinaappointment@lvpei.org
7396346698
9177925391
retinaappointment@lvpei.org
Reimbursement / Insurance
040-30612101
7330999744
KAR-insurance@lvpei.org
040-30612107
KAR-insurance@lvpei.org

Overseas Patient Desk

Arabic Translator: Mr. Mohammed Abdul Qayyum, Ph: 7095775667

Mrs. Naseem, Ph: 9704139590

Mr Abdul Bari, Ph: 9848316415

Mr V Prasad Rao: 8099519191; E-mail: vprasadrao@lvpei.org

For any concerns and grievances, please contact: Hyderabad

Sujata Mishra: 8897011777

Ghanshyam Singh: 9849310720

Other Useful Contacts (Monday to Saturday)

Public Relations, Donor Relations and General Enquiries

Mr Mahaveer Jain

Tel: 91 40 040-30612375, 91 8860906950

E-mail: mahaveer@lvpei.org, communications@lvpei.org

Education Centre

Mr N Chaitanya

Tel: 91 40 30612168

Fax: 91 40 23548271

E-mail: education@lvpei.org

Vision Rehabilitation Centres

Ms Mamata

Tel: 91 40 30612821

Fax: 91 40 23548271

E-mail: lightup@lvpei.org

Ms Beula Christy

Tel: 91 40 30612832

Fax: 91 40 23548271

E-mail: beula@lvpei.org

Gullapalli Pratibha Rao International Centre for Advancement of Rural Eye care

Dr Rohit Khanna

Tel: 91 40 30612646

E-mail: rohit@lvpei.org

Bausch & Lomb School of Optometry

Tel: 91 40 30615800

E-mail: blso@lvpei.org

Ramayamma International Eye Bank

Tel: 91 40 23548266, 3061 2514 / 2588

Mob: 91 9849545822

E-mail: rieb@lvpei.org