Contact Us - Hyderabad

Patient Care Enquiry Numbers

Contact Number: 040 - 68102020
We are open on all days, including Sundays
Timings: 7.00 am - 5.30 pm

L V Prasad Eye Institute, Hyderabad

Appointment for Eye Examination

General Services:
Contact Number: 040 - 68102020
We are open on all days, including Sundays
Timings: 7.00 am - 5.30 pm

E-mail: appointment@lvpei.org


Supporter Services:
Contact Number: 040 - 68102020

E-mail: appointment@lvpei.org


Sight Savers' Services:
E-mail:sightsavers@lvpei.org
Ms AH Jyothi (Administrator): 9100019900
Mr Krishna (Administrator): 9100991446
Contact Number: 040 - 68102132, 040 - 68102130

24 hours Emergency Services

Contact Number: 040 - 68102100

Mr Naveen Kumar: 7331129653

Help Desk: Ms Madhavi: 9100364007

Caution: We request that you book your appointments only through the appointment numbers provided on the LVPEI website. Appointments booked through any other service provider will not be considered as genuine

Administrators and Surgical Counsellors
(For more information about your appointment & surgery please call our Administrators and Surgical Counselors between 7:00am to 5:30pm)

Sub speciality Eye Causes

Administrator
(7:00am - 05:30pm)
Senior Counsellor
(7:00am - 05:30pm)
Surgical Administration 9703700710
surgery@lvpei.org
Mr P Ramesh: 040-68102432 / 2225
surgery@lvpei.org
Cataract
040-68102145
cataract@lvpei.org
Mr Varghese: 9392850800
varghese@lvpei.org,
cataract@lvpei.org
Ms Dhanisri:9392850800
cataract@lvpei.org
Cornea
040-68102845
Ms Kavitha: 9347062056
kavitha@lvpei.org
Mr Sudhakar: 9154025860
corneaappointment@lvpei.org
Contact Lens
040-68102214
Mr Abbas: 9392127423
varghese@lvpei.org,
contactlens@lvpei.org
Ms Meena
contactlens@lvpei.org
LASIK
040-68102138
lasik@lvpei.org
Mr Varghese: 9346319982
varghese@lvpei.org,
lasik@lvpei.org
Ms Priyanka: 9346319982
lasik@lvpei.org
Oculoplasty
040-68102350
Ms CH Madhavi: 7032700389
chmadhavi@lvpei.org
Mr Praveen Kumar: 9154025865
oculoplasty@lvpei.org
Pediatrics
040-68102338
Ms Saradha Y: 9395511777
pediatricappointment@lvpei.org
Mr Ajmeri: 9393576827
Ms Vijayalakshmi:9014537172
pediatricappointment@lvpei.org
Retina
040-68102262/240
Ms Vijayalakshmi: 9390909111
retinaappointment@lvpei.org
Ms Arundhathi: 7288038931
retinaappointment@lvpei.org
Glaucoma
9397974999
Mr Sai Reddy: 939-797-4999
glaucomaappointment@lvpei.org
939-797-4999
glaucomaappointment@lvpei.org
Reimbursement / Insurance
040-68102101
7330999744
KAR-insurance@lvpei.org
040-68102107
KAR-insurance@lvpei.org

Other Useful Contacts (Monday to Saturday - 08:30am to 05:30pm)

Overseas Patient Desk

Arabic Translator: Mr. Mohammed Abdul Qayyum, Ph: 7095775667

Mrs. Naseem, Ph: 9704139590

Mr Arif, Ph: 9700836680

Mr V Prasad Rao: 8099519191; E-mail: vprasadrao@lvpei.org

For any concerns and grievances, please contact: Hyderabad

Sujata Mishra: 8897011777

Ghanshyam Singh: 9849310720

Public Relations, Donor Relations and General Enquiries

Mr Mahaveer Jain

Tel: 040 - 68102375, 8860906950

E-mail: mahaveer@lvpei.org, communications@lvpei.org

Academy for Eye Care Education

Ms Snigdha

Tel: 040 - 68102167

Fax: 040 - 23548271

E-mail: education@lvpei.org

Vision Rehabilitation Centres

Ms Mamata

Tel: 040 - 68102821

Fax: 040 - 23548271

E-mail: lightup@lvpei.org

Ms Beula Christy

Tel: 040 - 68102832

Fax: 040 - 23548271

E-mail: beula@lvpei.org

Gullapalli Pratibha Rao International Centre for Advancement of Rural Eye care

Dr Rohit Khanna

Tel: 040 - 68102646

E-mail: rohit@lvpei.org

LVPEI City Centre at Hyderabad, Madhapur (Jubilee Hills)

Pradeep Kumar

Tel: 040 - 39171600 / 39171601

E-mail: madhapur-cc@lvpei.org

Bausch & Lomb School of Optometry

Tel: 040 - 30615800

E-mail: blso@lvpei.org

Ramayamma International Eye Bank

Tel: 040 - 23548266, 6810 2514 / 2588

Mob: 9849545822

E-mail: rieb@lvpei.org