Eight new vision centres opened

Four new Futuristic Vision Centres have opened in Thalakondapally, Kadthal and Shadnagar in Ranga Reddy District and Jadcherla in Mahaboobnagar District, Telangana - courtesy Standard Chartered Bank; connected to the secondary centre in Kothur - NATCO Eye Centre.  Additionally, four more Vision Centres have opened in Polsara, Potlampur, Seraguda and Digapahandi in Ganjam district, Odisha - courtesy Mission for Vision and WenGiving Foundation; connected to Arjun Waney Eye Centre in Berhampur. With this, the LVPEI’s Primary Eye Care Network now has 196 centres.

Share this Post: