Two New Vision Centres Inaugurated in Odisha

Two new vision centres have been inaugurated in Odisha in Koraput and Ganjam districts with the support received from Mission for Vision and WenGiving Foundation. Lakshmipur Vision Centre is attached to Naraindas Morbai Budhrani Eye Centre in Rayagada and Asika Vision Centre is attached to Arjun Waney Eye Centre in Berhampur. 

Share this Post: